BonJour Paris! is a wee bit Irish!

I do not even pretend to speak French, but hopefully you get the idea.  Here is Gracie, modeling her new top for St Patrick’s Day.  I made this top from the Lee and Pearl “Bonjour Paris” pattern that is free when you subscribe to their newsletter.  Gracie looks so fresh in bright green! I used the Liberty Jane “mini skirt” pattern for her skirt.  I did also make the BonJour Paris shorts, and as cute as they are, they are a little tight for my dolls.  Back to the workbench for that one!! Enjoy!

002 003

Leave a Reply

