Sixth Grade Skirt now available for Animator Dolls

I’ve just released another version of my Sixth Grade Skirt pattern. This is designed to fit some newer dolls made by Disney® that are called Animator Dolls.  They have such a unique look…and those eyes!!!  Meet my Anna, from Frozen. Isn’t she adorable?  My skirt may fit some other Disney®toddler and princess dolls, but you will have to adjust the fit. They are all a little smaller than my Anna, who measures 16 inches tall.  Click on the photo to go right to my etsy shop to download and sew your own Sixth Grade Skirt for Animator or American Girl® dolls.

Just like the American Girl® sized pattern, this pattern is perfect for new sewers or for young girls to learn to sew doll clothes.  The velcro style close makes it easy for little hands to dress and sew!  I’d love to hear what you think!

OSK Sixth Grade Skirt Cover web

Breaking news:  You can also find my patterns www.pixiefaire.com and www.youcanmakethis.com.   Anna’s top is now available in my shop for both Animator and American Girl ® dolls.

OSK Sixth Grade Skirt GreenOSK Sixth Grade Skirt trimmed

One thought on “Sixth Grade Skirt now available for Animator Dolls

  1. cafrye says:

    LOVED this pattern… will be my “GoTo pattern” for the Animator Series.

    This was my first Disney Animator pattern I have made, and I LOVED it! Beautiful fit and SO versatile. The directions are easy enough for my 9 year old niece to follow. Looking forward to the blouse pattern in the future….Cathy

    Like

Leave a Reply

