Hearts for Hearts PDF Sewing Patterns

Two new patterns are now available at www.pixiefaire.com and in my etsy shop.  I’ve resized my popular POPSICLE TOP pattern and matching Sixth Grade Skirt down for 14 inch dolls.  I’m not promising every pattern will be available in this smaller size, but it was more fun than I expected it to be 😉

Click on the photos to get your own pdf sewing patterns now!

OSK H4H Popsicle Top Cover OSK H4H Sixth Grade Cover

One thought on “Hearts for Hearts PDF Sewing Patterns

Leave a Reply

