Weekend workbench- Sneak Peak!

What’s on my weekend workbench?  School Bells for my Princess Set!

I’m getting ready to send the School Bell Blouse pattern for the Animator doll to my testers.  I made this top with a Riley Blake/Doodlebug designs layer cake.  Each fabric has two 10 inch pieces- just enough to make one blouse!  (Be sure to layer the pieces right sides together, LOL. Ask me how I know that?)

Rapunzel loves her new blouse with her green playground pants.  Can’t you tell?

OHSEWKAT school bell blouse animator trees 2

Leave a Reply

