Red, White, and Blue. 4th of July Fashions

Doll clothes patterns at oh sew kat

Sewing doll clothes for holidays is one of my favorite things. I’ve always loved the special fabrics they come out with each season, and I use it as an excuse to stitch to a deadline!! Here’s a few doll fashions that I have sewn over the years to show my American pride for the 4th of July.  All of my patterns are quick and easy and don’t require much fabric, so you can even use up your scraps!  What are your dolls wearing to show their American Girl spirit?

Click here to see more doll clothes.  Purchase Oh Sew Kat! patterns and stitch up an outfit for your doll today!  Purchase, download, print and sew from these sites:  here and here.

Ohsewkat pdf sewing patterns for dolls

2 thoughts on “Red, White, and Blue. 4th of July Fashions

Comments are closed.