Valentine’s Day Outfits for Dolls

Here at Oh Sew Kat!, I’ve been getting my “heart” on at the sewing machine.  I stitched up a few Valentine’s Day outfits for my dolls and I’ll share a few each day so be sure to drop back by!  See more Sugar n Spice Dresses in my Inspiration Gallery.

Sugar n Spice Dress and Pinafore

Oh Sew Kat sewing patterns for dolls sugar n spiceoh-sew-kat-sewing-patterns-for-dolls-37

Find the pattern to make the dress and pinafore here in my Etsy Shop, also on Craftsy, Pixie Faire and You Can Make This.oh-sew-kat-sewing-patterns-for-dolls-86

visit oh sew kat sewing patterns for dolls

Sewing patterns for dolls

3 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Outfits for Dolls

Leave a Reply

